43e1aadef0 · feat: 가상화 문서들 추가 · Updated 2026-09-09 23:54:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?