8a1ac1e769 · init: 클린 기반 auth 서버 설계 · Updated 2026-07-24 05:30:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?