80f58cd9f2 · docs: Phase 1 구현 계획 추가 · Updated 2026-08-28 08:04:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?